Consider a Subscription to The Culture of Awareness Weekly Newsletter

Hey guys, if you want to support The Culture of Awareness and the articles I write for it, now’s the perfect chance! We’re still in need of subscribers for The Culture of Awareness Weekly Newsletter (which I offer for $11.11 a month), and every subscription is needed and greatly appreciated – especially right now.

While I have you guys here, I wanted to let you know that I’ll have to cancel our P.O. box soon because it isn’t being used enough and as it stands, I don’t have the money to renew it for another six months. It would be a different story if we were to start suddenly receiving newsletter subscriptions via checks or cash since the P.O. box is where we receive them, but at the moment it looks like I’ll be cancelling it.

But anyway, consider a subscription to The Culture of Awareness Weekly Newsletter if you want to support the blog and have some extra material from me to read each week. Even when I end up too busy to write for the blog, I write for the newsletter every single week so you’ll have something new to read from me every sunday if you subscribe.

Thanks for all of the love and support you guys have already shown the blog, the newsletter, and my articles. My intention is to reciprocate it in the form of more written (and maybe even video recorded) material for you all to enjoy, and as always, I hope the writings I share here have helped you on your path in some way.

Learn more about subscribing to the newsletter via PayPal or check/cash here: http://cultureofawareness.com/9129-2/

Much love,

Wes Annac 🙂

2 thoughts on “Consider a Subscription to The Culture of Awareness Weekly Newsletter

Leave a Reply

