Note: Taking a Day or Two Off

Snapshot_20140731_2Hey guys, it’s been a pretty rough couple of days so I think I’m going to take a day or two off to clear my head, maybe get out to nature, meditate a lot, and hopefully return refreshed and ready to do more. I really don’t like taking breaks when there’s so much to do and so much to talk about, but I think it’d help right now.

When I do return, I plan to start really contributing (working harder, writing more, etc.)

I think a short break is all I need to take this work to the next level. I hope you all understand, and I look forward to reemerging in a couple of days with more inspiration and more to write about. In the meantime, you can find all of my latest articles in the ‘recent posts’ section of this blog.

Much love! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Note: Taking a Day or Two Off

  1. Mother Earth will refresh & replenish you my friend! ~°~
    Love your words of wisdom, been reading them for a long time 🙂
    Have a beautiful day,
    Wanda

    Like

Leave a Reply

