Wedding Bells (Updated – Saturday)

Update on Saturday: I had planned to give a Pleiadian message today, but I’ve decided to go ahead and rest after the hectic (but wonderful) time that has been this past week. Some posts have been given today on The Aquarius Paradigm, and I expect to be back at full-speed tomorrow.

Much Love all, and many thanks for the well wishes.

Wes 🙂

Thank you all so much for the immense outpouring of well-wishes my (now) wife and I have received!! We’ve spent the past three days hectically throwing together the quickest, cheapest wedding ceremony we possibly could (the free park we used for the ceremony was just beautiful!) and I have to say, it went off without a hitch. There was a lot of family at our thrown-together ceremony to wish us well and while a plethora of things could have went wrong, nothing did!

PocahontasBrandy and I are in considerably-high spirits this morning, though I regret that I will have to be out yet again today so that we can get a laundry list of tasks taken care of; one of which is to head up to our local county courthouse to turn in the paper that will make our marriage legally “official”.

As long as nothing else comes up, I will be back posting as usual tomorrow and will give a message from the Pleiadians as well. I also plan to continue and, in fact, increase the uprising/revolution-based writings I feel it a new facet of my mission on this world to give; as I, like many of you, are ready for real and positive outer change to manifest on this dear Earth.

For now, we thank you all again from the bottom of our One Heart for the outpouring of Love and support we have been given. I’ll be back tomorrow!

Much Love all,

Wes 🙂

———–

Friends,

For reasons related to having both of our names on the house we are purchasing, my fiancé (PocahontasBrandy) and I are getting legally married today. We’re holding off on a big ceremony for money-related reasons but when the time is right and money is not an issue, we plan to have that big ceremony. Who knows – maybe we can invite all of you by that time! 🙂

I wanted to let you all know that I will be out today because of this.

Much Love all!

Wes 🙂

15 thoughts on “Wedding Bells (Updated – Saturday)

  1. Wes,
    My best wishes to both of you. As long as the feelings are BIG in your hearts that is all that matters. Everything else comes and goes but if LOVE stays life has a meaning.

    With best in heart. Lena

    Like

  2. Dear Wess and wife PocahonthasBrenda is wish you together a blessed live, May you find happines;peace, protection in the new house. and richdom in your spiritual growt togheter.
    I wish you succeed to fulfill yours lifeplan., whitout troubles.

    Like

  3. Dear Wes,
    YOUR WEDDING + HAPPINESS IS ETERNALLY BLESSED with LIGHT and LOVE and ALL YOUR PLANS SMALL + GREAT ARE ALREADY BLESSED WITH WONDROUS HAPPINESS and BLESSINGS in REWARD FOR ALL THE WONDERFUL LIGHT WORK DONE AND YET REMAINING WHICH ARE ALL LEADING TO OUR GREAT BELOVED DIVINE GALACTIC EVENT …VERY SOON TO MANIFEST …SINCE EACH SINGLE DAY NOW ARE THE VITAL STEPS TO BRING ALL OF US FAITHFUL SERVANTS SO TRULY VERY REALLY CLOSER TO THAT EVER SO IMPORTANT BLESSED EVENT DATE ABOUT TO BECOME TOTAL TANGIBLE REALITY WHICH ENDS ALL SUFFERING and LACK and LIMITATIONS TO BE REPLACED BY ETERNAL TRUE JOY and HEALING’S SO VITALLY AWAITED and NEEDED BY SO MANY EVERYWHERE !!!

    NAMASTE ETERNALLY TO YOU , DEAR WES .

    Like

  4. WOW! This is so very cool! Many Many Happy Blessings to you and Brandy! May your days be filled with unending peace, joy and happiness!!!! ❤ Love to all 3 of you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

